1. Home
  2. /
  3. Samples
  4. /
  5. Other Diplomas
  6. /
  7. Where can I get...

Where can I get a premium General Certificate of Secondary Education diploma?

 premium General Certificate of Secondary Education diploma

Where can I get a premium General Certificate of Secondary Education diploma?
 #buy degree certificate, #buy degree certificate online. #buy a degree certificate UK.
The General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE) is on a specific subject, taken in England, Wales, [1] and Northern Ireland. Scottish public schools switched to Scottish qualifications. Private schools in Scotland may choose to use other qualifications.
Each GCSE qualification certificate is provided for a specific school subject (for example, mathematics, history, art, etc.). The British government has drafted a list of preferred subjects, called the "Bachelor degree", and calculated the Progress 8 benchmark metric based on the results of 8 GCSEs including mathematics and English.
The study for the GCSE exam takes place in a cycle of two or three academic years (depending on the subject, school and examination board), most students start in 9th or 10th grade, and are sitting at the end of the exam year 11 in England and Wales.
Before the introduction of GCSE, students took the CSE (Certificate of Secondary Education) or the more academically challenging O-Level (General Certificate of Education (GCE) Ordinary Level) exams in various disciplines, or a combination of the two. CSE broadly covers GCSE CG or 4-1 level, O-Level covers A * -C or 9-4 level, but the two are independent qualifications and have different scoring systems. The separate qualification certificates have been criticized because they are not conducive to the 42% of the lowest O-Level entrants who fail to obtain the qualification certificate, and the CSE entrants who have no chance to demonstrate the highest achievement with higher ability. [Reference required]
In later years, the O grade was graded from A to E, while the U (ungraded) grade was lower than that. Prior to 1975, the scoring schemes of examination committees were different, but there were usually a "pass" grade of 1 to 6 and a "fail" grade of 7 to 9. But these grades are not shown on the certificate. [Reference required]
The CSE's rating scale is 1 to 5, with 1 being the highest score and 5 being the lowest passing score. Below 5, it is U (ungraded) grade. The highest level 1 is considered equivalent to O-level C or higher, and reaching this level usually indicates that the student can take O-level courses in the subject to obtain a higher qualification. Since these two are independent qualifications with independent syllabus, a separate course must be taken to "convert" the CSE to O-Level in order to be promoted to A-Level.
In the 1980s, an attempt was made to combine these two completely different academic qualifications. Before the introduction of GCSE, "16+" trial examinations were conducted for certain subjects, and CSE and O-Level certificates were issued at the same time. The final O-level/CSE inspection was carried out in 1987.