1. Home
  2. /
  3. Samples
  4. /
  5. Other Diplomas
  6. /
  7. I would like to...

I would like to buy a duplicate University of Ballarat degree

 University of Ballarat degree

The University of Ballarat, or University of Ballarat, Australia is a dual-sector university on multiple campuses in Victoria, Australia, including its main Ballarat campus, Melbourne, Sydney and Adelaide universities are authorized Diploma, undergraduate and postgraduate courses are offered. The university offers traditional courses including business, information technology, architecture and construction, engineering, mining, education, social sciences, nursing, hospitality and the arts.
The history of Ballarat University can be traced back to the gold rush era of the 1850s. It started as a college in 1870. In 1970, after an appeal to commemorate the establishment of the school 100 years ago, the Founders Theater was established on the St. Helens campus. The theater opened in 1981.
Ballarat University is composed of many different types of schools. The earliest school was the School of Mines in 1870, which later merged with other related organizations. The other is through the Ballarat Basic Hospital School of Nursing (1888). The Ballarat Institute of Advanced Education was established in 1976 as the Normal College in 1926, while the Ballarat Institute of Advanced Education was split from the School of Mines in 1967.
In 2013, the university merged with the Gippsland (Churchill) campus of Monash University and was renamed the Commonwealth University of Australia.